18, Feb, 2016

2016 Trans Tasman Team Selected

Archery NZ is happy to announce the following archers have been selected for the New Representative Team for the Trans Tasman Event in April 2016.  

Jordan Van Waas    Cadet Mens Compound

Nicholas Evans       Intermediate Mens Compound

Adam Niziol            Intermediate Mens Compound

Sebastian Ashburn   Junior  Mens Compound

Ryan Dittert              Junior  Mens Compound

Rebecca Jones        Cadet Womens Recurve

Samuel Hudson       Cadet Mens Recurve

Matthew Storer         Cadet Mens Recurve

Keeley Watson         Intermediate Womens Recurve

Olivia Sloan             Intermediate Womens Recurve

Isabella Wassilief     Intermediate Womens Recurve

Hannah Hawley        Junior Womens Recurve

Cheree Kinnear         Junior Womens Recurve

Chayse Martin-Roberts   Junior Mens Recurve

Congratulations to all.


Karen Moffatt-McLeod

Vice President, ArcheryNZ

Convenor, Selection Panel