06, Mar, 2014

AGM Minutes of the Meetings held at Whitianga 2014

News from The Secretary

The Archery NZ AGM was held on the 9th January 2014 at 3.45pm, Whitianga, in the presence of Patron and Life member Bernie Fraser, Life Members Tony Kemp and Carole Hicks plus 61 other members.

The National Board is as follows
President Mike Ashburn, Vice President Anne Mitchell, National Secretary Patsy Vercoe, Interim Treasurer Alan Logan, Athletes Trevor Kennerson, JAMA Chris Jones, Judges Carole Hicks, Coaches Scott Collett.

The National Board is still looking for nomination’s for the position of Treasurer.

The President thanked the outgoing officers for their contribution Carole Hicks (National Secretary), Philippe Dussart (Coaches) and Logan Andrew (Judges)

Minutes from all meetings held at Whitianga are now available on the website.


Patsy Vercoe
National Secretary