Board Members & Contacts

President

Gary Young
president@archerynz.co.nz

Vice President

Karen Moffatt-McLeod
P.O.Box 36
Whitianga 3542
Ph 021 843 860
vicepresident@archerynz.co.nz


National Secretary

Robyn Denton

9a Sanctuary Lane
RD3
Hamilton 3283

Ph: 021 971 127

secretary@archerynz.co.nz

 

Treasurer

Anne Mitchell

treasurer@archerynz.co.nz

 

Athletes’ Commission

Marcus Barclay

athletes@archerynz.co.nz

 

Coaches Commission

Scott Collett

coaches@archerynz.co.nz

District Coaching Representatives
Auckland District:
Andrew Russell - email Andrew
Eastern Central/Bay of Plenty District:
Ron Oosterwijk - email Ron
Wellington District:
Jordan Taylor - email Jordan
South Island District:
Pam Gordon - email Pam

 

JAMA Commission

Petra Baker
jama@archerynz.co.nz

 

Judges Commission
Colin Mitchell
judges@archerynz.co.nz

Board Appointed Positions

 

Membership Secretary

Frances Ross
membership@archerynz.co.nz

 

Ranking Administrator

Patrick Biggs

rankingadmin@archerynz.co.nz

 

Editor - Archer Magazine
Caro Geelen
62 Mulgan Street
New Windsor
Auckland 0600
Ph: 021 183 1233

editor@archerynz.co.nz

 

 

Webmaster
Yiftach Swery
webmaster@archerynz.co.nz

Judges Administrator
& Tournament Registrar

Graeme Williams
chillie@paradise.net.nz

 

 

RMT Administrator
Allison Graham
31 Holloway Street
Invercargill
allisonjgraham@hotmail.com

Registrar

Patsy Vercoe
3 Mudgway Place
Riverdale
Palmerston North 4412

registrar@archerynz.co.nz

 

Trophy Steward
Vacant
trophysteward@archerynz.co.nz

JAMA Awards Registrar
Rachel Hughes
188 Albert Street,
Hokowhitu,
Palmerston North 4410.
jamaawards@archerynz.co.nz

Records Officer
Logan Andrew

records@archerynz.co.nz

 

 
Selection Panel Convenor
Karen Moffat-Mcleod
selectionpanel@archerynz.co.nz